web-archive-it.com » IT » E » EDISON.IT

Total: 1261

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Edison: Board of directors appoints Marc Benayoun Chief Executive Officer from january the 1st 2016, reviews 2015 outlook and approves 2016 budget | Edison
    Noi Edison program Customer service Contacts Focus Edison Best Energy Control Noi Edison Work with us Working in Edison Development and training Who we are looking for Students and graduates Contacts Top Employer Focus Working in Edison Young Community Top Employer Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and presentations Documents and prospects Financial disclosures Share capital and shareholders Stocks Debt and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents Focus Target and growth strategy Stocks Debt and credit rating Governance Governance Board of Directors Board of Statutory Auditors Independent auditors Compensations Internal control and Risk management system Other information AGM SDIR NIS regulated information Contacts Focus Our model Board of directors Corporate Governance Report Media Press Releases News Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts Search our plants FAQ 360 Video Focus Fact sheet Gallery Press releases price sensitive International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area it en Contacts Edison Spa International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area Who we are Activities Sustainability Our Offer Work with us Investor Relations Governance Media Our plants it en Contacts Home Edison Board of directors appoints Marc Benayoun Chief Executive Officer from january the 1st 2016 reviews 2015 outlook and approves 2016 budget Media Press Releases Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts FAQ 360 Video share 08 December 2015 Edison Board of directors appoints Marc Benayoun Chief Executive Officer from january the 1st 2016 reviews 2015 outlook and approves 2016 budget Milan December 8 2015 At today s meeting Edison Board of Directors has co opted Marc Benayoun as member of the Board to replace the outgoing director Denis Lépée Marc Benayoun has been appointed

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/en/edison-board-directors-appoints-marc-benayoun-chief-executive-officer-january-1st-2016-reviews-2015 (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Edison: positive conclusion of the arbitration with ENI for the review of the price of the lybian long term gas contract. | Edison
    and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents Focus Target and growth strategy Stocks Debt and credit rating Governance Governance Board of Directors Board of Statutory Auditors Independent auditors Compensations Internal control and Risk management system Other information AGM SDIR NIS regulated information Contacts Focus Our model Board of directors Corporate Governance Report Media Press Releases News Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts Search our plants FAQ 360 Video Focus Fact sheet Gallery Press releases price sensitive International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area it en Contacts Edison Spa International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area Who we are Activities Sustainability Our Offer Work with us Investor Relations Governance Media Our plants it en Contacts Home Edison positive conclusion of the arbitration with ENI for the review of the price of the lybian long term gas contract Media Press Releases Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts FAQ 360 Video share 27 November 2015 20 00 Edison positive conclusion of the arbitration with ENI for the review of the price of the lybian long term gas contract Price revision of 1 billion euro with an estimated positive impact on 2015 Edison s result of about 850 million euros on EBITDA Milan November 27 2015 As of today the International Court of Arbitration of the ICC International Chamber of Commerce has notified to Edison the award related to the dispute between Edison and ENI for the revision of the price of the long term gas contract from Libya The Arbitral Tribunal has accepted the 2012 Edison s request for a price revision with a retroactive payment of about 1 billion euro The

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/en/edison-positive-conclusion-arbitration-eni-review-price-lybian-long-term-gas-contract (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Quotations | Edison
    News Contacts Focus Our commitment BioVega study Sustainability report Our Offer Power and gas offer Business offers Noi Edison program Customer service Contacts Focus Edison Best Energy Control Noi Edison Work with us Working in Edison Development and training Who we are looking for Students and graduates Contacts Top Employer Focus Working in Edison Young Community Top Employer Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and presentations Documents and prospects Financial disclosures Share capital and shareholders Stocks Debt and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents Focus Target and growth strategy Stocks Debt and credit rating Governance Governance Board of Directors Board of Statutory Auditors Independent auditors Compensations Internal control and Risk management system Other information AGM SDIR NIS regulated information Contacts Focus Our model Board of directors Corporate Governance Report Media Press Releases News Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts Search our plants FAQ 360 Video Focus Fact sheet Gallery Press releases price sensitive International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area it en Contacts Edison Spa International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area Who we are Activities Sustainability Our Offer Work with us Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and presentations Documents and prospects Financial disclosures Share capital and shareholders Stocks Stock details Quotations Historical quotations Dividends Stock indicators Share history Debt and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents Governance Media Our plants it en Contacts Home Investor Relations Stocks Quotations Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and presentations Documents and prospects Financial disclosures Share capital and shareholders Stocks Stock details Quotations Historical quotations Dividends Stock indicators Share history Debt and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents share

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/en/quotations (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Assembly for approval of the 2015 Annual Report | Edison
    Work with us Working in Edison Development and training Who we are looking for Students and graduates Contacts Top Employer Focus Working in Edison Young Community Top Employer Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and presentations Documents and prospects Financial disclosures Share capital and shareholders Stocks Debt and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents Focus Target and growth strategy Stocks Debt and credit rating Governance Governance Board of Directors Board of Statutory Auditors Independent auditors Compensations Internal control and Risk management system Other information AGM SDIR NIS regulated information Contacts Focus Our model Board of directors Corporate Governance Report Media Press Releases News Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts Search our plants FAQ 360 Video Focus Fact sheet Gallery Press releases price sensitive International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area it en Contacts Edison Spa International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area Who we are Activities Sustainability Our Offer Work with us Investor Relations Governance Media Our plants it en Contacts Home Assembly for approval of the 2015 Annual Report Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/en/assembly-approval-2015-annual-report (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Approval of 2015 Annual Report | Edison
    Control Noi Edison Work with us Working in Edison Development and training Who we are looking for Students and graduates Contacts Top Employer Focus Working in Edison Young Community Top Employer Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and presentations Documents and prospects Financial disclosures Share capital and shareholders Stocks Debt and credit rating Extraordinary operations Financial calendar Investor kit Contacts Search documents Focus Target and growth strategy Stocks Debt and credit rating Governance Governance Board of Directors Board of Statutory Auditors Independent auditors Compensations Internal control and Risk management system Other information AGM SDIR NIS regulated information Contacts Focus Our model Board of directors Corporate Governance Report Media Press Releases News Press kit Insights Articles and speeches Glossary Social Media Gallery Calendar of events Contacts Search our plants FAQ 360 Video Focus Fact sheet Gallery Press releases price sensitive International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area it en Contacts Edison Spa International activities Hydrocarbons Electric power Trading Edison offers Home Business Customer area Who we are Activities Sustainability Our Offer Work with us Investor Relations Governance Media Our plants it en Contacts Home Approval of 2015 Annual Report Investor Relations Strategy Key figures Reports and

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/en/approval-2015-annual-report (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 2014 - a year at a glance with the most relevant industrial and financial events | Edison
    is Awarded a New Hydrocarbon Exploration License in United Arab Emirates In April 2014 Edison through its Edison International Spa subsidiary acquired through a farm out a 30 interest in the Ras Al Khaima exploration permit in the eponymous emirate part of the United Arab Emirates The permit is operated by DNO Al Khalej which holds the remaining 70 Edison Start of Production at the Izabela Field in Croatia Early in July 2014 production began from the Izabela field in Croatia in which Edison holds a 70 participating interest through a joint venture with the Croatian oil company INA The field which is located in the Northern Adriatic Sea 50 km off the Pula coast has 1 4 billion cubic meter of estimated gas reserves and at full capacity will produce 280 million cubic meter of gas per year Production is being carried out through two platforms Izabela North and Izabela South installed in a water depth of 37 meters while the gas processing and compression takes place on the Ivana A and K platforms which are operated by INAgip a joint venture of INA and Eni and connected to the Izabela facilities through a 26 km pipeline Completed in 2010 with the installation of the two production platforms the Izabela development plan was delayed due to a disagreement between the parties on the terms for gas transmission and sales Thanks to an open and constructive dialog with INA the dispute was resolved to the mutual satisfaction of both partners and production from the field was allowed to begin With the start of production from Izabela Croatia becomes Edison s fourth largest hydrocarbons producing country behind Italy Egypt and the UK consistent with the Group s growth strategy in the hydrocarbons sector Edison EDF Energies Nouvelles and F2i in an Agreement to Create a New Renewable Energy Hub On July 31 2014 F2i Edison and EDF Energies Nouvelles entered into an agreement that led to the founding of Italy s third largest operator in the renewable energy sector and which controls about 600 MW of capacity mainly wind power following the combination of the facilities operated by Edison Energie Speciali Spa and of some of the facilities that EDF Energies Nouvelles Italia operates The new renewable energy hub will contribute to the growth and consolidation of this sector s best operators leveraging Edison s industrial competencies in managing and optimizing electric power production from different technologies together with those of EDF Energies Nouvelles in the Operation and Maintenance O M area Financial strength and skills will be enhanced by the presence of a strategic partner such as F2i a long term institutional investor with consolidated expertise in the renewable energy sector Edison Conclusion of the Promgas Arbitration for a Revision of Natural Gas Prices Under Long term Contracts On August 29 2014 further to a decisions by Edison and Promgas to entrust to the Stockholm Board of Arbitration the revision of the price for gas purchased from Russia under a

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/en/2014-year-glance-most-relevant-industrial-and-financial-events (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Edison: approvato progetto di fusione per incorporazione di SHEN | Edison
    Edison Sviluppo e formazione Chi cerchiamo Studenti e neolaureati Contatti Top Employer Focus Lavorare in Edison Prossimi eventi Top Employer Investor Relations Strategia Dati principali Bilanci e relazioni Comunicati e avvisi finanziari Documenti e prospetti Capitale e azionariato Azioni Debito e credit rating Operazioni straordinarie Calendario finanziario Investor kit Contatti Ricerca documenti Focus Obiettivi e fattori di crescita Azioni Debito e credit rating Governance Governance Consiglio di Amministrazione Comitati Collegio sindacale Società di revisione Remunerazioni Sistema di controllo interno e di gestione dei rischi Altre informazioni regolamentate Assemblea degli azionisti Diffusione e stoccaggio informazioni regolamentate Contatti Focus Governance Consiglio di Amministrazione Relazione Corporate Governance Media Comunicati stampa News Press kit Approfondimenti Articoli e discorsi Glossario Social media Gallery Calendario eventi Contatti Ricerca Impianti FAQ Video 360 Focus Fact sheet Gallery Comunicati price sensitive Attività internazionali Idrocarburi Elettricità Trading Offerte Edison Casa Business Area clienti it en Contatti Edison Spa Attività internazionali Idrocarburi Elettricità Trading Offerte Edison Casa Business Area clienti Chi siamo Attività Sostenibilità La nostra offerta Lavora con noi Investor Relations Governance Media Come nasce l energia it en Contatti Home Edison approvato progetto di fusione per incorporazione di SHEN Media Comunicati stampa News Press kit Approfondimenti Articoli e discorsi Glossario Social media Gallery Calendario eventi Contatti FAQ Video 360 share 11 dicembre 2015 Edison approvato progetto di fusione per incorporazione di SHEN Milano 11 Dicembre 2015 Il Consiglio di Amministrazione di Edison riunitosi l 8 dicembre 2015 ha approvato ai sensi dell art 2505 secondo comma del codice civile il progetto di fusione per incorporazione in Edison SpA di Shen SpA società a socio unico e soggetta alla direzione e al coordinamento di Edison Spa Il verbale della riunione che è stato iscritto in data 11 dicembre 2015 presso il Registro delle Imprese di Milano è depositato e

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/it/edison-approvato-progetto-di-fusione-incorporazione-di-shen?mlid=807&active=971 (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Edison chiude i 9 mesi con ricavi a 8,3 miliardi di euro, EBITDA a 272 milioni di euro. Confermate le previsioni di EBITDA a 1 miliardo di euro per il 2015 | Edison
    dell energia Contatti Focus Edison Best Energy Control Edison ECOSMART Lavora con noi Lavorare in Edison Sviluppo e formazione Chi cerchiamo Studenti e neolaureati Contatti Top Employer Focus Lavorare in Edison Prossimi eventi Top Employer Investor Relations Strategia Dati principali Bilanci e relazioni Comunicati e avvisi finanziari Documenti e prospetti Capitale e azionariato Azioni Debito e credit rating Operazioni straordinarie Calendario finanziario Investor kit Contatti Ricerca documenti Focus Obiettivi e fattori di crescita Azioni Debito e credit rating Governance Governance Consiglio di Amministrazione Comitati Collegio sindacale Società di revisione Remunerazioni Sistema di controllo interno e di gestione dei rischi Altre informazioni regolamentate Assemblea degli azionisti Diffusione e stoccaggio informazioni regolamentate Contatti Focus Governance Consiglio di Amministrazione Relazione Corporate Governance Media Comunicati stampa News Press kit Approfondimenti Articoli e discorsi Glossario Social media Gallery Calendario eventi Contatti Ricerca Impianti FAQ Video 360 Focus Fact sheet Gallery Comunicati price sensitive Attività internazionali Idrocarburi Elettricità Trading Offerte Edison Casa Business Area clienti it en Contatti Edison Spa Attività internazionali Idrocarburi Elettricità Trading Offerte Edison Casa Business Area clienti Chi siamo Attività Sostenibilità La nostra offerta Lavora con noi Investor Relations Governance Media Come nasce l energia it en Contatti Home Edison chiude i 9 mesi con ricavi a 8 3 miliardi di euro EBITDA a 272 milioni di euro Confermate le previsioni di EBITDA a 1 miliardo di euro per il 2015 Media Comunicati stampa News Press kit Approfondimenti Articoli e discorsi Glossario Social media Gallery Calendario eventi Contatti FAQ Video 360 share 30 ottobre 2015 Edison chiude i 9 mesi con ricavi a 8 3 miliardi di euro EBITDA a 272 milioni di euro Confermate le previsioni di EBITDA a 1 miliardo di euro per il 2015 Milano 30 ottobre 2015 Il Consiglio di Amministrazione di Edison riunitosi ieri ha esaminato il

    Original URL path: http://www.edison.it/it/edison-chiude-i-9-mesi-con-ricavi-83-miliardi-di-euro-ebitda-272-milioni-di-euro-confermate-le?mlid=807&active=971 (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive



  •